Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
2 25/03/20 (Wed) 19:30 POSTPONED GAME     Beachside   View
3 27/03/20 (Fri) 19:00 POSTPONED GAME     Phoenix Rovers   View
4 05/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 POSTPONED GAME     Kingborough   View
5 24/04/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Newtown Eagles   View
6 08/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Olympia FC Warriors   View
7 17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park     Beachside   View
8 22/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Phoenix Rovers   View
9 29/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Kingborough   View
10 14/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
11 19/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
12 26/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Beachside   View
13 03/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3     Phoenix Rovers   View
14 12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park     Kingborough   View
15 17/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Newtown Eagles   View
16 24/07/20 (Fri) 20:15 Sherburd Oval     Olympia FC Warriors   View
17 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park     Beachside   View
18 14/08/20 (Fri) 20:00 Sherburd Oval     Phoenix Rovers   View
19 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval     Kingborough   View
20 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View