Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Glenorchy Knights 10  View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:45 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 3     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
7 14/06/19 (Fri) 17:45 NO GAME     Hobart Zebras   View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 5       Kingborough Lions View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 5     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Beachside View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 7     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Hobart Zebras View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions View