Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Women's Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Yellow 1     View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC Blue 2     View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 8     View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 1     View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 2     View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   University Black View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Metro FC Yellow View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 10       Hobart United View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 3       Taroona FC View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 1       South East United View