Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/19 (Tue) 19:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 6     View
2 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval 6       Hobart Zebras View
3 12/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 1     View
4 03/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough 1     View
6 24/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 1       Glenorchy Knights View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 3     View
8 14/06/19 (Fri) 20:00 Sherburd Oval 4       Phoenix Rovers View
9 21/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
10 28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 4       Kingborough View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval 4       Hobart Zebras View
13 19/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 2     View
14 26/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
15 28/08/19 (Wed) 20:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
16 16/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 3       Glenorchy Knights View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 2     View
18 30/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 1       Phoenix Rovers View
19 06/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
20 03/09/19 (Tue) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Kingborough View