Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval     Brighton Storm   View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 7     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Beachside HSC View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 7     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 Brighton 10    Brighton Storm 2     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 6       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Beachside HSC View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 14       Glenorchy Knights View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 5       Brighton Storm View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 7       Olympia FC Warriors View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Sandown Park   Beachside HSC View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Glenorchy Knights View
16 02/09/18 (Sun) BYE BYE