Season Fixture : Southern FC  (The Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval 1       University Cornbelters   View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 4     View
3 21/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 2     View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Pembroke Park   South East United FC 2     View
5 12/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Kingborough Lions View
6 26/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval   Derwent United View
7 02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval 4       University View
8 16/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval   Olympia FC Warriors View
9 23/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Huon Valley FC View
10 01/09/17 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Cornbelters 6     View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval 3       University Cornbelters View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval   Phoenix View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) BYE BYE        
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval 4       South East United FC View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 2     View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Weily Park   Derwent United 5     View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Cornbelters 2     View