Season Fixture : Southern FC  (2017 Men's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Cambridge New   Nelson View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Metro View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Hobart Utd View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 11     View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 3     View
6 25/04/17 (Tue) 14:45 KGV Football Park   Glen Knights 8     View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 4     View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Taroona View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Nelson View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 6     View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Beachside 10  View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   New Town View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Glen Knights 10  View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   University View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 8     View
18 22/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE