Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Under 18's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 7       New Norfolk View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 3     View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 3       Beachside View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 7     View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Olympia View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 Washed out     University   View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   King. Lions 2     View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Hobart Utd View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Washed out     Clarence   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 2       King. Lions View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Brighton Storm View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 1     View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Athletic Centre   Beachside View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 16:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 4     View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Tynwald Park     New Norfolk   View
19 20/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval 2       Hobart Zebras View
20 26/08/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence   View