Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Championship 1 Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 6       Nelson View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Metro View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
4 25/04/16 (Mon) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glen. Knights 4     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Hobart United View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 16:00 North Warrane   Nelson View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 1       Taroona View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 6       Derwent Utd View
12 20/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 8     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 3       Beachside View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 2       New Town View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Derwent Utd 1     View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 2       University View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sherburd Oval 2       Glen. Knights View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 5     View