Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/13 (Fri) 18:00 Sandown Park       View
2 18/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval       View
3 25/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval       View
4 01/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park       View
5 15/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval       View
6 22/06/13 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park       View
7 29/06/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 06/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Washed out       View
9 27/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Weily Park       View
10 03/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Showground 3       View
11 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval       View
12 17/08/13 (Sat) 08:30 Clare Street       View
13 24/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Sherburd Oval       View
14 31/08/13 (Sat) BYE BYE