Season Fixture : Metro FC  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 2       University Wanderers View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 2       New Norfolk SC View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 8       Clarence United View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 4       New Town Eagles View
5 22/05/18 (Tue) 06:30 North Chigwell   Taroona FC 4     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell 1       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville   Huon Valley SC 3     View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 2       DOSA View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Wanderers 3     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 4     View
12 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 5     View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 4     View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 1       Taroona FC View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 03/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 8     View
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 1       Huon Valley SC View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA 1     View