Season Fixture : Metro FC  (The Conference 1 Pool B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 North Chigwell 5       Metro B View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell 5       Kingborough Lions View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 20       Huon Valley Young Guns View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 POSTPONED GAME     Dosa FC   View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell 6       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 8       Newtown Eagles View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 POSTPONED GAME     Huon Valley B   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell 3       Phoenix View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 4     View