Season Fixture : Metro  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Peninsula Pirates 2     View
2 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell 2       DOSA View
3 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth 5     View
4 21/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Wanderers View
6 09/09/12 (Sun) 14:30 Huonville   Huon Valley 1     View
7 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell 5       South Hobart View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell 2       Peninsula Pirates View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Athletic Centre   DOSA 2     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 2       Barnstoneworth View
11 24/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 9       Uni Wanderers View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 2       Huon Valley View
14 15/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 4     View
15 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Nubeena   Peninsula Pirates 5     View
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 North Chigwell 6       DOSA View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth 8     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 19/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   Uni Wanderers 1     View
20 26/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 Washed out     Huon Valley   View
21 01/09/12 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell 1       South Hobart 11  View