Season Fixture : Riverside  (Northern league 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launc. City 6     View
2 26/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 7       Launc. United View
3 13/09/15 (Sun) 14:00 Valley Road     Devonport   View
4 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 1       Nth Rangers View
5 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport Yellow 2     View
6 31/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park 2       Launc. City View
7 07/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 6     View
8 14/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 2       Devonport View
9 21/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 2     View
10 28/06/15 (Sun) 13:30 Birch Avenue 2 11       Devonport Yellow View
11 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launc. City View
12 12/07/15 (Sun) 22:30 NTCA 3 4       Launc. United View
13 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
14 26/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Windsor Park 2       Nth Rangers View
15 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 18    Devonport Yellow View
16 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 1       Launc. City View
17 16/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 2     View
18 23/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1 3       Devonport View
19 30/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 1     View
20 06/09/15 (Sun) 13:30 Windsor Park 3       Devonport Yellow View