Season Fixture : Riverside  (Northern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 7       Burnie View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 3       Ulverstone View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 1     View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 2       Somerset View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 3       Prospect View
9 01/06/14 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 2     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 7       Devonport View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 2     View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 1       L'ton City View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 3       L'ton United View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Prospect Park   Prospect View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park 3       Nth Rangers View