Season Fixture : Launc. United  (Northern League 2 - 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 WMPS Park 1       Nth Rangers View
2 10/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View
3 17/04/16 (Sun) 12:00 WMPS Park   Launc. City View
4 24/04/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 01/05/16 (Sun) 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
6 08/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 3     View
7 15/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 2       Riverside View
8 22/05/16 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 2   Launc. City 6     View
9 29/05/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 05/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 1       Devonport View
11 21/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 3       Nth Rangers View
12 19/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 8     View
13 28/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park     Launc. City   View
14 03/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 10/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
16 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 1     View
17 24/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park   Riverside 16  View
18 31/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launc. City 1     View
19 07/08/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 WMPS Park 4       Devonport View