Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 3       View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone       View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park       View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Montello       View
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road       View
10 23/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street       View
12 06/07/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
14 24/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park       View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
16 31/08/13 (Sat) 11:30 Buckby Motors Park 2       View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 WMPS Park       View