Season Fixture : L'ton United  (Forestry Tasmania Northern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 1     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park 2       Nth Rangers View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park   Prospect View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park   Ulverstone View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park 1       Riverside View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park 2       L'ton City View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 3     View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park 8       Somerset View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Prospect Park   Prospect 1     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park 1       Devonport View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 6     View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park 4       Burnie View