Season Fixture : Clarence United  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:45 Wentworth Park 3 2       Taroona FC View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:45 Gunn Oval Brighton 12    Hobart United View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 29/08/19 (Thu) 18:00 Wentworth Park 3   South Hobart Blue 2     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 4       South Hobart Red View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Kingborough Lions View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 Wentworth Park 3 3       Taroona FC View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 NO GAME 3       Hobart United View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Wentworth Park 3 4       South Hobart Blue View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red 2     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 08:45 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red 1     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 3       South Hobart Blue View