Season Fixture : Clarence  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/19 (Mon) 13:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Riverside Olympic View
2 07/03/19 (Thu) 19:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 9     View
3 13/03/19 (Wed) 20:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 8     View
5 20/03/19 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart 13  View
7 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   Devonport 9     View
8 03/04/19 (Wed) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 9     View
9 13/04/19 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2   Launceston City View
10 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
11 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Riverside Olympic View
12 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 6     View
13 31/05/19 (Fri) 19:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 10     View
14 08/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Olympia View
15 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       South Hobart View
16 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Devonport 12  View
18 06/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 4     View
19 13/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Kingborough View
20 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
21 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Hobart Zebras View
22 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 8     View
23 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 7     View
24 18/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 13     View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Launceston City View
26 01/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Devonport View