Season Fixture : Clarence United  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 Wentworth Park 3 1       South Hobart View
2 28/08/18 (Tue) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Hobart United 7     View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 Wentworth Park 3 4       Brighton Storm View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park 12    Taroona FC View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:30 Wentworth Park 3 7       South East United View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Beachside HSC View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       Kingborough Lions View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Hobart United View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 Wentworth Park 1 2       South Hobart View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Brighton   Brighton Storm 2     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 11       Taroona FC View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 Sandown 2   Beachside HSC 2     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Southern FC View