Season Fixture : Clarence United   (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 Wentworth Park 3 7       Taroona FC White View
2 23/08/18 (Thu) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       South Hobart View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 Wentworth Park 1 2       New Town Eagles View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1 10       Kingborough Lions Blue View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions Black View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       Taroona FC Black View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 1     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3 4       Kingborough Lions Blue View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 6     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black 2     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Wentworth Park 1 7       South Hobart View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Black 1     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       New Town Eagles View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1 3       Taroona FC White View