Season Fixture : Clarence United  (Southern League 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Huon Valley SC View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 8     View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Wanderers 5     View
5 27/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   New Norfolk SC 11  View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA 4     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 4     View
8 08/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Taroona FC View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 22/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 2     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 NO GAME   Huon Valley SC 3     View
12 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 5       Metro FC View
13 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4 3       University Wanderers View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 2     View
15 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 1       DOSA View
16 03/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 4       New Town Eagles View
17 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 1       Taroona FC View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE