Season Fixture : Clarence United  (Over 35 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
2 09/04/17 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 2       Kingborough Lions View
3 03/09/17 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2 4       University B View
4 31/05/17 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
5 30/04/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 8     View
7 14/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University A 10     View
8 19/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 5       South East United View
9 28/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
10 04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University B 3     View
11 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
12 18/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 1       Newtown Eagles View
14 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME     University A   View
15 16/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 5     View
16 25/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Kingborough Lions View
17 21/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1 4       University B View
18 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
19 06/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
21 20/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2     University A   View