Season Fixture : Clarence  (Under 15 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4 12       University View
2 26/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 2     View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4 4       Taroona Black View
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 7     View
5 24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4 5       Nelson View
6 31/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
7 07/06/15 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 4 1       K L Black View
8 14/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4 11    Clar/ Glen. 1     View
9 28/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4 7       K L Blue View
10 05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University View
11 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4   Hbt Jeep Zebras View
12 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 2     View
13 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 4 2       Taroona Tangerine View
14 09/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
15 16/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4   South Hobart View
16 23/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   K L Black 7     View
17 06/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Cambridge New 6       Clar/ Glen. View
18 13/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   K L Blue 2     View