Season Fixture : Clarence  (Southern Championship for Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 04/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University View
3 11/04/15 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Taroona View
4 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park   NTC 5     View
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 5     View
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 4       Glenorchy Knights View
8 31/05/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 07/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       University View
10 14/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       NTC View
12 28/06/15 (Sun) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 3     View
13 05/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Olympia View
14 11/07/15 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
15 19/07/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 26/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 3     View
17 02/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Taroona View
18 08/08/15 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park   NTC 3     View
19 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
20 22/08/15 (Sat) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
21 30/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Glenorchy Knights View