Season Fixture : Clarence  (Southern Championship for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park   Southern FC 1     View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Beachside View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 3     View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 5       Metro View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Nelson View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       University View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 2       Southern FC View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       New Town View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Hobart United View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Taroona View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
17 26/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 North Warrane   Nelson View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Taroona View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       Beachside View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View