Season Fixture : Clarence  (2014 Southern Under 13 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 4       Uni Red View
2 13/04/14 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 18/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Showground 3   Glen. Knights 1     View
5 25/05/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Uni Gold View
6 01/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 2     View
7 08/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Kingborough Lions View
8 15/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   Uni Red 2     View
9 22/06/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 5       Taroona View
10 29/06/14 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 17/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 3       Glen. Knights View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   Uni Gold 7     View
13 31/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       South Hobart View
14 10/08/14 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 7     View