Season Fixture : Clarence  (Southern Premier League Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3 6       New Town View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 12       Nelson View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 5       Taroona View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       University View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 10    Nelson View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       Beachside View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 8       New Town View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 16       Nelson View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Beachside View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 5       Taroona View
17 30/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 16:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       University View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3 1       Beachside View