Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 18/05/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 25/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk       View
4 01/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
5 15/06/13 (Sat) 13:00 Sandown 2       View
6 22/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
7 29/06/13 (Sat) 09:00 Showground 2       View
8 06/07/13 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
9 27/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Tynwald Park       View
10 03/08/13 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park       View
11 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
12 17/08/13 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View
13 24/08/13 (Sat) 15:00 Sandown 2       View
14 31/08/13 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View