Season Fixture : Nelson Eastern Suburbs  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 North Warrane 2       Hobart Zebras Black View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park     Kingborough Lions   View
3 18/05/18 (Fri) 19:45 North Warrane 5       South Hobart Red View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 5     View
5 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras White 2     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 POSTPONED GAME     Hobart Zebras Black   View
7 15/06/18 (Fri) 19:45 North Warrane 2       Kingborough Lions View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
9 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:45 North Warrane 2       South Hobart Blue View
10 06/07/18 (Fri) 19:45 North Warrane 1       Hobart Zebras White View
11 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 North Warrane   Hobart Zebras Black View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions View
13 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 North Warrane 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Blue 3     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras White 1     View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 08:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras Black 4     View