Season Fixture : Nelson E.S Blue  (Under 13 Youth C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 1     View
2 02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 North Warrane 2       Glenorchy Knights Red View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge   Cygnet Sea Dragons 9     View
4 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane 1       Kingborough Lions View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White 7     View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 North Warrane 3       Glenorchy Knights Blue View
7 29/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 18:30 North Warrane 1       Taroona Black View
9 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights Red 5     View
10 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 North Warrane 3       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 5     View
12 01/09/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane 2       Taroona White View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) 11:15 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights Blue 7     View
14 16/09/17 (Sat) BYE BYE