Season Fixture : Nelson  (Southern Championship for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 3     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park   Glen. Knights 8     View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane   University View
4 24/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Derwent Utd 2     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 6     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 3     View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane 2       Beachside View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane 3       Southern FC View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) 14:30 North Warrane   Glen. Knights View
10 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 2     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 1       Metro View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 1       Hobart United View
13 10/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park   University 12     View
14 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 North Warrane 1       Taroona View
15 16/08/16 (Tue) 20:15 KGV Football Park   Metro 6     View
16 31/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Athletic Centre   Beachside 4     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   New Town View