Season Fixture : Nelson  (Southern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 8     View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 7     View
4 19/04/14 (Sat) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 5     View
5 26/04/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Taroona 10  View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 1       New Town View
7 16/05/14 (Fri) 20:00 North Warrane   University View
8 24/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 2       Beachside View
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Clarence View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   University View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 4     View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Taroona View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 3       New Town View
17 30/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 6     View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 2       Beachside View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane 1       Clarence View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 4     View