Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 Showground 3       View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 12:00 Brighton       View
4 12/05/13 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane       View
5 19/05/13 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk       View
6 26/05/13 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
7 02/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane       View
8 16/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
9 23/06/13 (Sun) 10:30 Cambridge New       View
10 30/06/13 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 07/07/13 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park       View
12 28/07/13 (Sun) 10:30 Cambridge New       View
13 04/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park       View
14 11/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 4       View
15 18/08/13 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4       View
16 25/08/13 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3       View