Season Fixture : Nelson White  (Southern Under 20s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/08/13 (Tue) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Beachside 2     View
2 08/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Taroona View
3 06/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 2   Olympia View
4 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 1   New Town Eagles 9     View
5 19/04/13 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane 1       Tilford Zebras View
6 27/04/13 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
7 10/05/13 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane 3       Glenorchy Knights View
8 18/05/13 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson E/S 10     View
9 24/05/13 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane   Clarence View
10 01/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 3     View
11 15/06/13 (Sat) 18:00 North Warrane   University View
12 22/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 North Warrane 1       Beachside View
13 29/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 6     View
14 06/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
15 12/07/13 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 1       New Town Eagles View
16 20/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Tilford Zebras 5     View
17 11/09/13 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park 3       South Hobart View
18 27/08/13 (Tue) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 7     View
19 09/08/13 (Fri) 18:00 Wentworth Park 1 2       Nelson E/S View
20 17/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 11     View
21 23/08/13 (Fri) 18:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Kingborough Lions View
22 31/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 2     View