Season Fixture : Nelson  (Southern Under 14 Girls League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 13/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Black View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 McKillop   Taroona Tangerine View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Red 2     View
9 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Warrane 3       Olympia View
10 01/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 McKillop 3       Taroona Black View
11 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Blue View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 McKillop 1       Clarence Black View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 2     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:30 McKillop 4       Taroona White View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 McKillop 2       Clarence Red View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 1     View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 McKillop 3       Kingborough Blue View