Season Fixture : South Hobart  (Veto Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 4       Newtown Eagles View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 2     View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 1       Kingborough Lions View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 6       Hobart United View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 7       Metro FC View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 2       University S.C. View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street   University S.C. View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 1       Beachside View
15 31/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
16 08/11/20 (Sun) 10:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View