Season Fixture : South Hobart  (2020 Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   Clarence Zebras View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University SC 1     View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Ulverstone SC View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   Olympia FC Warriors View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 3     View
8 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Ulverstone SC View
9 20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Kingborough View
10 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 7     View
11 04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 5       University SC View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 2     View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University SC View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
15 21/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 KGV Football Park   Clarence Zebras View