Season Fixture : South Hobart  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 8     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 1       Taroona FC White View
3 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 4     View
4 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Wellesley Park 2       Taroona FC Tangerine View
5 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
6 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 1       Hobart United View
7 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 2     View
8 28/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Wellesley Park 1       Clarence United View
9 18/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Wellesley Park   Taroona FC Tangerine View
10 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Wellesley Park 4       Glenorchy Knights View