Season Fixture : South Hobart Blue  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street 4       Hobart United View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 Sandown 2   Beachside 4     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Wellesley Park 2       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 POSTPONED GAME   Hobart United View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Darcy Street 7       Beachside View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Cambridge New   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park 4       Glenorchy Knights View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street 7       Hobart United View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown 2   Beachside 4     View
13 26/08/19 (Mon) 18:00 North Warrane 4       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 5       Olympia FC Warriors View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights View