Season Fixture : South Hobart Blue  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
2 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 Darcy Street 2       Beachside View
3 25/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
5 15/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Darcy Street 1       South Hobart Red View
6 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
7 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown 2   Beachside View
8 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 30/08/19 (Fri) 17:30 KGV Football Park 2       Hobart Zebras View
10 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red 4     View