Season Fixture : South Hobart  (Womens Super League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 3     View
2 24/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Clarence United View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Performance Subaru Warriors 7     View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 6     View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   Kingborough View
6 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Ulverstone 1       Ulverstone SC View
7 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence United 1     View
8 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Olympia Performance Subaru Warriors View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Hobart Zebras View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   Ulverstone SC 12  View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 7     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 8       Clarence United View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Performance Subaru Warriors 2     View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 10     View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Ulverstone SC View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 1       Kingborough View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence United 2     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   Olympia Performance Subaru Warriors View
19 25/08/19 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street   Hobart Zebras 10  View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 6     View