Season Fixture : South Hobart  (2018 Veto Women's Southern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 3     View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street 4       Kingborough View
3 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 16    Clarence View
4 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street 2       Beachside FC View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 13     View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 4       Taroona FC View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     University SC   View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 1       Hobart Zebras View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 4     View
10 23/08/18 (Thu) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1 9       Clarence View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park 2       Olympia FC Warriors 10  View
13 16/08/18 (Thu) 18:15 KGV Football Park   Taroona FC 1     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 7       University SC View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 7     View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 6       Clarence View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 1       Beachside FC View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   Olympia FC Warriors 14  View
20 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
21 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street 4       University SC View