Season Fixture : South Hobart  (The Conference 1 Pool A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wellesley Park 11       University Wanderers View
2 09/07/17 (Sun) 13:30 Wellesley Park 2       University Dynamo View
3 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 POSTPONED GAME     Phoenix   View
4 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wellesley Park 4       Hobart United View
5 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wellesley Park 3       Metro FC View
6 06/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 Wellesley Park 3       University Dynamo View
8 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix 2     View
9 20/09/17 (Wed) 19:45 KGV Football Park   Hobart United View
10 03/09/17 (Sun) 12:30 Wellesley Park   Metro FC 4     View