Season Fixture : South Hobart Fleming  (Under 16 Youth B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 2     View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park 3       Olympia FCW White View
6 07/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sandown Park   Beachside Fisher 2     View
7 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United Red 2     View
9 11/09/17 (Mon) 18:00 Wellesley Park 8       Taroona View
10 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Barker View
11 27/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FCW Blue 5     View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wellesley Park 1       Hobart United View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 16/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Cambridge New   Clarence United White 2     View