Season Fixture : South Hobart  (Southern Under 20s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/13 (Sun) 10:00 Darcy Street 6       Glenorchy Knights View
2 30/03/13 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 3     View
3 07/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street 4       University View
4 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 5     View
5 21/04/13 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street 2       New Town Eagles View
6 27/04/13 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street 5       Nelson White View
7 11/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson E/S 2     View
8 19/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street 1       Kingborough Lions View
9 25/05/13 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
10 01/06/13 (Sat) 10:00 Darcy Street 2       Olympia View
11 15/06/13 (Sat) 18:30 KGV Football Park   Tilford Zebras 5     View
12 22/06/13 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
13 30/06/13 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street 2       Clarence View
14 08/09/13 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University 2     View
15 14/07/13 (Sun) 10:00 Darcy Street 2       Taroona View
16 28/08/13 (Wed) 18:00 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles 1     View
17 11/09/13 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Nelson White 3     View
18 04/08/13 (Sun) 10:00 Darcy Street 9       Nelson E/S View
19 11/08/13 (Sun) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions View
20 18/08/13 (Sun) 10:00 Darcy Street 2       Beachside View
21 25/08/13 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 3     View
22 31/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street 3       Tilford Zebras View