Season Fixture : University S.C.  (Veto Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 4       Metro FC View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       Clarence Zebras View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   Hobart United View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 4       Kingborough Lions View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Newtown Eagles   View