Season Fixture : University Black  (Southern Women's Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 11       Kingborough Lions View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1 19       Beachside View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC Yellow View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Queens Walk 25    Hobart United 1     View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 1     View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 11       University Yellow View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   Metro FC Blue View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1 3       Glenorchy Knights View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1   Clarence United View