Season Fixture : University Yellow  (Southern Women's Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 1       South East United View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 1       Southern FC View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC Blue 11     View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 7     View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 12     View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Black 11     View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1 1       Metro FC Yellow View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   Hobart United View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 NO GAME   Taroona FC View